Structure

Staff of the Minister

  • Minister
  • Arthur Khachatryan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • arthur.khachatryan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Robert Makaryan
  • (+37411) 231 430
  • robert.makaryan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Armen Harutyunyan 
  • (+37411) 580 256
  • armen.harutyunyan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Garnik Petrosyan
  • (+37411) 541 968
  • garnik.petrosyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Armen Hayrapetyan
  • (+37411) 520207
  • armen.hayrapetyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Hoghmik Eghiazaryan 
  • (+37411) 523 672
  • hoghmik.yeghiazaryan@minagro.am
  • Advisor to the Minister (on a voluntary basis)
  • Armen Mehrabyan
  • Advisor to the Minister (on a voluntary basis)
  • Harutyun Mnatskanyan
  • Advisor to the Minister (on a voluntary basis)
  • Gnel Mkhitaryan
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Mikhayil Moshchenok
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • mmoshchenok@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Nara Davtyan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • nara.davtyan@minagro.am
  • Press Secretary to the Minister
  • Gayane Manukyan
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • gayane.manukyan@minagro.am

Staff of the Ministry

Structural subdivisions

Funds

Joint-stock companies

 

 

 

State non-profit companies