Structure

Ministry

  • Acting Minister
  • Gegham Gevorgyan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • gegham.gevorgyan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Garnik Petrosyan
  • (+37411) 541 968
  • garnik.petrosyan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Artak Kamalyan
  • (+37411)580256
  • artak.kamalyan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Tigran Gabrielyan
  •  (+37411)524834
  • tigran.gabrielyan@minagro.am
  • Acting Secretary General of the Ministry
  • Mushegh Manasyan
  • (+37411) 523 773
  • mushegh.manasyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Armen Hayrapetyan
  • (+37411) 520207
  • armen.hayrapetyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Hoghmik Eghiazaryan 
  • (+37411) 523 672
  • hoghmik.yeghiazaryan@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Mikhayil Moshchenok
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • mmoshchenok@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Nara Davtyan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • nara.davtyan@minagro.am
  • Press Secretary to the Minister
  • Ani Smbatyan
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • ani.smbatyan@minagro.am

 

 

 

 

MAJOR PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS

 

 

Funds

Joint-stock companies

 

  • “Gyumri Selection Station” CJSC 
  • Director: Jivan Aslanyan
  • (+374312) 6 62 39
  • info@gyumribrst.am
  • “Experimental Station of Industrial Crops” SCJSC
  • Director: Hakob Gasparyan
  • (+37494) 413 848 
  • info@texmshak.am

 

 

State non-profit companies