Structure

The Chart of the RoA Ministry of Agriculture structure

organization_en

Staff of the Minister

  • Minister
  • Ignati Arakelyan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • ignati.arakelyan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Robert Makaryan
  • (+37411) 231 430
  • robert.makaryan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Armen Harutyunyan 
  • (+37411) 580 256
  • armen.harutyunyan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • Ashot Harutyunyan
  • (+37411) 541 968
  • ashot.harutyunyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Armen Hayrapetyan
  • (+37411) 520207
  • armen.hayrapetyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Hoghmik Eghiazaryan 
  • (+37411) 523 672
  • hoghmik.yeghiazaryan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Ashot Petrosyan
  • (+37411) 235 702
  • ashot.petrosyan@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Mikhayil Moshchenok
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • mmoshchenok@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Nare Karamyan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • nare.karamyan@minagro.am
  • Press Secretary to the Minister
  • Ani Smbatyan
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • ani.smbatyan@minagro.am

Staff of the Ministry

Structural subdivisions

State Body under the administration of the RoA Ministry of Agriculture

Funds

Բաժնետիրական ընկերություններ

 

State non-profit companies