Structure

Ministry

  • Minister
  • Arthur Khachatryan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • arthur.khachatryan@minagro.am
  • Deputy Minister
  • (+37411) 580256
  • Deputy Minister
  • (+37411) 524834
  • Deputy Minister
  • Garnik Petrosyan
  • (+37411) 541 968
  • garnik.petrosyan@minagro.am
  • Acting Secretary General of the Ministry
  • Mushegh Manasyan
  • (+37411) 523 773
  • mushegh.manasyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Armen Hayrapetyan
  • (+37411) 520207
  • armen.hayrapetyan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister
  • Hoghmik Eghiazaryan 
  • (+37411) 523 672
  • hoghmik.yeghiazaryan@minagro.am
  • Adviser to the Minister 
  • Ashot Grigoryan
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • ashot.grigoryan@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Mikhayil Moshchenok
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • mmoshchenok@minagro.am
  • Assistant to the Minister
  • Nara Davtyan
  • (+37411) 524 641
  • nara.davtyan@minagro.am
  • Press Secretary to the Minister
  • Gayane Manukyan
  • (+37411) 542 503
  • gayane.manukyan@minagro.am

 

 

 

 

MAJOR PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTING PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS

 

 

Funds

Joint-stock companies

 

 

 

State non-profit companies